IC System Leadership

John Erickson, Jr.

President & CEO

Kurt Heinbigner


Michelle Dove

Corporate Counsel & Chief Compliance Officer

Dan Devere

Senior Vice President of Sales

Tom Emms

CIO & VP Information Services

Matt Isaacson

Chief Revenue Officer

Christopher Morris

Vice President, Client Services

Mike Selbitschka

Vice President, Operations

Lee Brockney

Financial Analyst

Submit Your Information Below or
Call 1-800-279-3511 to Request Pricing